Top Monthly Views For A Cricket Blog, Update

Just a little update on previous post about cricket blog’s monthly views. I’m nowhere near Cricket With Balls’ 30,000 hits, but the IPL was good to me. I’m all set to hit 13,000 hits in May, three times what I received in April. As much as I hate the league, I’m sorry to see it gone.

What’s next? Well, I imagine the World Twenty20 Cup will provide much fodder, as will the Ashes (a chance to crack the Australian-English blog market). The Champions League later in the year will also nicely round things out. This is all very good, because it seems like India will have a lean season after their series against the West Indies.

One thought on “Top Monthly Views For A Cricket Blog, Update

  1. hosterzru says:

    Wow, thanks for linking to my blog. I really appreciate it :). By the way, there are some great articles, I’m going to check them out. Thanks for sharing. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

