New Rule

How’s this for a compromise: if you do not adhere to “walking,” (as Gilchrist does and, I think, Dhoni) then you absolutely cannot complain when the umpire wrongly gives you out. I think that squares things up, no?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: